• Do you have too much time on your hands?
  • Are you wishing you were getting out more?
  • Do you want to meet lively, entertaining folks?

Well look no further...

Consider Volunteering for Shadow Theatre!!

We are always eager to meet new people who love the theatre and want to support it with the gift of their time. Complete the form below, or contact us at 780-434-5564.


Don't miss out on the chance to work on our fundraisers, bingos, casinos, box office, or opening night events!!

Shadow Theatre  |  10329 83rd Avenue, Edmonton Alberta T6E 2C6  |  TEL: (780) 434-5564  |  FAX: (780) 439-7053  |  shadowtheatre@interbaun.com
Find us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter