Charitable Donations

Shadow Theatre is a federally registered not for profit charity. Your support is very important to us and helps us to continue producing some of the most exciting live theatre in the country.

If you would like to donate to Shadow Theatre, call us at the theatre (780-434-5564) or send your cheques to 10329-83 Ave. Edmonton, AB. T6E 2C6. Every dime makes a difference, and your support is deeply appreciated.

Alternately, go to Canada Helps at, type in Edmonton New Shadow Theatre Society and follow the instructions.

Or, easiest of all, click the link below to donate through Canada helps now!!

If you would prefer to use PayPal to donate please press this link


2015-2016 Donors


$5,000 and Over

RBC Foundation

$1,000 to $4,999

Dr. Catherine Field & Mr. Kevin Lewis
Mary Hudson
John Sproule
Cinders Fund
Rhonda Anderson & Mark Hemmes

$500 to $999

Denise Assaly
Michael Gibbins
Gordon McIntosh
Douglas Oakley
Richard Remund
Bruce Laverty & Kate Rich

$250 to $499

Bill & Carole Barton
Barb & Jim Beck
Ted & Bobbie Belke
Bonny Carlson
In memory of Chuck Carlson
Brian Deedrick
Janet Dormier
Karen Farkas
Barbara & Richard Johnstone
Kim Nishikaze
Judy & Tom Peacocke
Mireille Prevost

$100 to $249

Margaret Booker
James Brewer
Joanne Burek
Rachel Christopher
Brent Christopherson
Marta & Joe Collier
George Fraser
Frank & Loretta Friesacher
Geodev Computing Inc. Kelly Brooks
Ronald & Sheila Gooding
Judith Hayman
Patsy Ho
Ludwig Hoiss
Dorothy Keeler
Neil Lang
In Memory of Jean Lang
Patricia Langan
Marcia & Willem Langenberg
David Laughton
Martha Laverty
Chris & Cecilie Lord
Anne Nothof
Henry & Elizabeth Pabst
Jeff Pearson
Wayne & Maureen Phare
Nancy Power
Michael Pucylo
Andrew & Carol Raczynski
Irma Rowlands
Elaine & Don Royer
Soly Sawada
Jane & Dale Sheward
Dr Brian Sproule
Kathy Stevenson
Pauline Tiffen
Judy Tilley
Carrie & Dean Wilmot

Up to $99

E Ross Bradley
Don Brown
Dona Carlson
Heidi Collins-McCann
Stuart Cowen
Donna Dempster
Marilyn & Wesley Doyle
Maria Drotar
Melissa Erickson
Nina & Roland Fotty
Deanna Fourt
Mary Fritch
Jeanne Irwin
Jan Jackson
Lorraine F Jenkinson
Marilyn Johnson
Joan Johnston
Darlene Kowalchuk
Nova Laurin
Christine Ann Lillico
Jaye Lush
Shelley Matlock
Kevin Mott
Jennifer Oakes
John Hudson & Sandy Paddick
Linda Podlubny
Dawn Poskocil
Wendy Rieck
Helena Robson
Kenneth & Joan Roy
Caroline Smith
Elaine Solez
Mike & Yvonne Stern
Jason Stolz
Tony Thai
Rod Twigge
Glenn Walmsley
Patricia Wankiewicz
Lynn Watmaniuk
Diana Whalen
Judy Wilson
John Wilson
Dr. Jean Young
Richard & Judith Zwicker

 © Marc J Chalifoux Photography 2018